Deans

Back to SBCC
Santa Barbara Pier

HEALTH & HUMAN SERVICES, CAREER TECHNOLOGIES

Dr. Alan Price
aprice3@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Sherie Higgins, Ext. 2721

Office: MacDougall Administration Building A-218 

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION, DISTANCE EDUCATION, LIBRARY

Kenley Neufeld
neufeld@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Cristina Garcia, Ext. 2216

Office: MacDougall Administration Building A-113

 

ACTING DEAN BUSINESS, SCHEINFELD CENTER

Dr. Alan Price
aprice3@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Sherie Higgins, Ext. 2721

Office: MacDougall Administration Building A-218

 

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES, DSPS, EOPS

Dr. Christopher Johnson
ckjohnson2@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Candee Gyll, Ext. 2278

Office: Campus Center, Room CC-222

 

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES, STUDENT DEVELOPMENT, STUDENT DISCIPLINE

Arturo Rodriguez
amrodriguez19@sbcc.edu 

Administrative Assistant: Rebecca Saffold, Ext. 2237

Office: Student Services Building SS-260

 

ENGLISH, FINE ARTS (HUMANITIES), MEDIA ARTS, SOCIAL SCIENCE, LEARNING RESOURCE CENTER

Dr. Alice Perez
amperez17@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Sarianna Fry, Ext. 2354

Office: Business/Communication Center BC-217

 

MATH, SCIENCES, LANGUAGES/ESL

Dr. Jens-Uwe Kuhn
jkuhn2@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Erin Coulter, Ext. 2539

Office: MacDougall Administration Building A-113


 

Back to top Back to top


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2016 Santa Barbara City College